Nollywood and Ghollywood’s A List including Majid Michel, Monalisa Chinda, Susan Peters, Emem Isong, Jim Iyke, John Dumelo etc

Main Category
Best Motion Picture
Somewhere in Africa

Best Actor
Majid Michel – Somewhere in Africa

Best Actress
Stella Damasus – Two Brides and A Baby

Best Original Screenplay
In the Cupboard

Best New Actor
Uti Nwachukwu – In the Cupboard

Best New Actress
Belinda Effah – KoKomma

Best Supporting Actor
Frank Attus – Trapped in the Game

Best Supporting Actress
Biola Segun Williams – In the Cupboard

Best Supporting Actress
Lilian Ini Ikpe – Kokomma

Best Comedy Act
Ime Bishop Umoh – Okon Lagos

Best Indigenous Film
Unge’s War

Best Drama Film
In the Cupboard

Best Film Director
Frank Rajah Arase – Somewhere in Africa

Best Film Producer
Kwame Boadu – Somewhere in Africa

Best Costume
I’ll take my Chances

Best Cinematography
Unge’s War

Humanitarian Award
Van Vicker Foundation

Diaspora Category
Best Film – Diaspora
The Mechanic (Who is the Man)

Best Actress – Diaspora
Maureen Esealuka – Bianca

Best Actor – Diaspora
Chet Anekwe – Bianca

Best Supporting Actress – Diaspora
Susan Peters – The Entrapped

Best Supporting Actor – Diaspora
Olalekan Akintude – Black Money

Best Film Director – Diaspora
John Uche – Bianca

Best Film Producer – Diaspora
John Uche, Uche Agu, Chika Onyima, Jude Ezeala – Bianca

Viewer’s Choice Category
Best Male Actor (Viewer’s Choice)
Ramsey Nouah

Best Female Actress (Viewer’s Choice)
Mercy Johnson

Best Film Director – (Viewer’s Choice)
Frank Rajah-Arase

Best Male Actor – Diaspora – (Viewer’s Choice)
Pascal Atuma

Best Female Actress- Diaspora – (Viewer’s Choice)
Merlisa Determined

Best Cinematography
Robert Peters – The Entrapped

Lifetime Achievement Award
Emem Isong

Honorarium Humanitarian Award
Amobi Okoye

Music Achievement Award
J Martins

Appreciation Category
Honorarium Appreciation Award
Van Vicker

Honorarium Appreciation Award
Uche Jombo

Honorarium Appreciation Award
Ini Edo

Honorarium Appreciation Award
Jim Iyke

Honorarium Appreciation Award
Kelly Hansome

Honorarium Appreciation Award
Pascal Atuma